New School Council Executive

Thank you very much to the following individuals for volunteering to help make our children’s school and even better place to learn and play…

Chair    –  Eric Weiner
Vice Chair – Vacant
Secretary  – Vanessa Laventure
Treasurer   – Tracey Wilson
Fundraising Co-Chair  – Marianne Winchester
Fundraising Co-Chair – Shawn Serson
Communication Chair  – Tanya Weiner
Volunteer Co-ordinator   – Fan Hu
OCASC Representative – VACANT interested?  contact us!
Members at Large:  Rebecca Sendybyl;  Kristal Craig;  Sarah Miles; Jaya Patni;  Wenli Liu

Join us next month to help us plan for the school year!